WP5 of boredism

So far this past month in quarantine has been so boring. All Ive been doing is my online work, watching Tv and hanging out with my family. I wish this never have happened for many reasons. The first is march madness. I was planning on going with my dad this season. But since this whole corona virus thing, it messed up all   my plans. The second thing was hanging out with my friends. I really have nothing to do but im trying to do something different everyday. And the last thing is my basketball and football season. I just started practicing for my team, then the next day we had the whole quarantine thing. So it messed up my 2 sports, and it sounds like they are both canceled for the season so now im waiting for high school sports to start up hopefully next school year

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *